Styret

Arild

Leder

Arild Jenssen

arild.jenssen@seadrill.com

Tlf: 51309383 / 416 27 100

Svein

Nestleder

Svein K. Storetvedt

svein.storetvedt@seadrill.com

Tlf: 986 98 719

Finn

2 nestleder

Finn Vidar Lie

finnlie@gmail.com

Tlf: 984 24 663

Kjell Gunnar

Styremedlem

Kjell Gunnar Aga

k.g.aga@online.no

Tlf: 970 17 864

Trond

Styremedlem

Trond Wisnæs

trond@wisnaes.com

Tlf: 950 01 380

Kim

Styremedlem

Kim Jonny Sande

kimsande@hotmail.com

Tlf: 905 75 686

Karl

Styremedlem

Karl Klungland

karl.klungland@online.no

Tlf: 971 80 873

Terje

Styremedlem

Terje Engesland

terjeengesland@hotmail.com

Tlf: 942 97 729

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Styremedlem

Runar Strander

runar@strander.no

Tlf: 922 28 989

Bjorn Ugelstad@120x180

Styremedlem

Bjørn Ugelstad

bjorn@ugelstad.no

Tlf: 930 35 570

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Styremedlem

Børge Gjelsten

b.gjelsten@norpost.net

Tlf: 911 77 945