Styret

Arild

Leder

Arild Jenssen

arild.jenssen@seadrill.com

Tlf: 51309383 / 416 27 100

Klubbkontoret Dusavik

IMG_1896

Nestleder

Kim J Sande

kimjohnny.sande@seadrill.com

Tlf: 90575686

Klubbkontoret Dusavik

Finn

2 nestleder

Finn Vidar Lie

finnlie@gmail.com

Tlf: 984 24 663

West Linus

Kjell Gunnar

Styremedlem

Kjell Gunnar Aga

k.g.aga@online.no

Tlf: 970 17 864

West Elara

Trond

Styremedlem

Trond Wisnæs

trond@wisnaes.com

Tlf: 950 01 380

West Elara

Svein

Styremedlem

Svein K. Storetvedt

svein.storetvedt@seadrill.com

Tlf: 986 98 719

West Elara

Karl

Styremedlem

Karl Klungland

karl.klungland@online.no

Tlf: 971 80 873

West Linus

IMG_1893

Styremedlem

Svein Tore Lyngset

svein@lyngset.no

Tlf: 976 72 366

West Hercules

Terje

Styremedlem

Terje Engesland

terjeengesland@hotmail.com

Tlf: 942 97 729

West Linus

IMG_1894

Styremedlem

Roger Orrestad

roger.orrestad@seadrill.com

Tlf: 40470097

West Mira

Bjorn Ugelstad@120x180

Styremedlem

Bjørn Ugelstad

bjorn@ugelstad.no

Tlf: 930 35 570

West Elara

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Styremedlem

Børge Gjelsten

b.gjelsten@norpost.net

Tlf: 911 77 945

West Linus