Styret

Leder

Arild Jenssen

arild.jenssen@seadrill.com

Tlf: 51309383 / 416 27 100

Klubbkontoret Dusavik

Nestleder

Kim J Sande

kimjohnny.sande@seadrill.com

Tlf: 90575686

Klubbkontoret Dusavik

2 nestleder

Finn Vidar Lie

finnlie@gmail.com

Tlf: 984 24 663

West Linus

Styremedlem

Kjell Gunnar Aga

k.g.aga@online.no

Tlf: 970 17 864

West Elara

Styremedlem

Trond Wisnæs

trond@wisnaes.com

Tlf: 950 01 380

West Elara

Styremedlem

Rune Andre Laugaland

runis3@hotmail.com

Tlf: 95116361

West Phoenix

Styremedlem

Magnus Klepp

magnus_klepp@hotmail.com

Tlf: 959 31 352

West Bollsta

Styremedlem

Ronny Sagevik

ronnysagevik@hotmail.com

Tlf: 456 66 496

West Phoenix

Styremedlem

Terje Engesland

terjeengesland@hotmail.com

Tlf: 942 97 729

West Linus

Styremedlem

Roger Orrestad

roger.orrestad@seadrill.com

Tlf: 40470097

West Linus

Styremedlem

Jan Ove Gulbrandsøy

jan.ove.gulbrandsoy@seadrill.com

Tlf: 90655206

West Elara

Styremedlem

Rune Holven

rholven@gmail.com

Tlf: 91876578

West Hercules